A Card for (SPCC#12) & (2S4Y#33)

Hi there. Every end of the week I am always a little short of time, with the family at home and the weekend activities. So I made a card for two challenges. I used the colors from Scrapmaster’s Paradise Color Combo #12:

colorcombo12

And Laura’s sketch over at 2S4Y:

sketch

I complemented the color combination using Kraft paper and I rotated the sketch image to the left. I used Prima flowers, gems and a Hero Arts owl stamp. I added Stickles to the owl for a sparkling look. Here is the result:

DSC_0609web

DSC_0611web

Thanks for looking. Have a great day!

18 thoughts on “A Card for (SPCC#12) & (2S4Y#33)

  1. This card is stunning – all the elements blend so well, and he is one of my favourite Hero Arts Owls! Great take on the SPCC colours.

Leave a Reply

