A Card for 2S4Y (Laura’s Sketch 32)

Hi everybody…. I want to say THANKS to all the ladies who stop by my blog and leave comments, I really appreciate  them😀. Today’s card is for 2 Sketches 4 You Blog. You can see the given sketch here. I made a really, really simple card. I like to practice always what I just learned (after I watch a video or take a class) and I have a bunch of “ready to apply” stamped images and embellishments so,I had the bird and sentiment already stamped, and I just added a sparkling look to the bird and some gems. I used a stitch stamp on the card and I added the scallop border and ribbon that match the colors of the bird. This is how it looks:

DSC_0192_2web

DSC_0195_2web

Thanks for visiting.

7 thoughts on “A Card for 2S4Y (Laura’s Sketch 32)

Leave a Reply

