A Card for Raspberry Suite Color Challenge #13

Because of Sarah Martina’s Blog (I was looking at her great cards), I am now participating in this Color Challenge that Dawn McVey posted in her blog.

Here are the colors:

6a00e54ef2e299883301157147bb86970c-500wi

And here is my card:

DSC_0090web

DSC_0091web

The flowers are actually, just folded flowers that Jennifer McGuire showed how to make them in one of her Thinking Inking Classes at Two Peas in a Bucket. Those classes are really great to learn new techniques and a bunch of tips that you can always apply to your work.

9 thoughts on “A Card for Raspberry Suite Color Challenge #13

  1. Hey Mariana! I’m so glad you’re playing along. I have a feeling this will be a top pick. You have such a natural talent! I just watched the video you are talking about (I think!) last night! Is it the one where she shows stickles?๐Ÿ™‚ I think your embossed polka dots really “make” this card. Awesome job girl!

Leave a Reply

