Hi everyone!

I went to Mexico… twice in a row ;) So those trips minimized my craft time to zero! I had the chance to spend a fabulous week  with my mom and sister on my first trip, and then my husband and I flew down for a long weekend :) I came back very happy but tired at the same time, but oh well, life is short and we have to take advantage of the opportunities we have along our journey, right? Anyway, I just want to announce the name of the lucky winner of the JD stamps sets :)  According to Random.Org, the winner  is….

Screen Shot 2012-12-20 at 4.15.32 PM

That number belongs to…

Judy1223

She said this:

“Mariana, I love your pretty card!  Green and pink are so nice together!  I made a variety of cards, not necessarily all one color theme.  However, I tend to stick to the traditional red and green on white!”

Congratulations Judy!…Please send me an email with your addy ASAP :D  so I can send you your stamps! :)

Thanks so much for participating and for sharing your color combos with me!

I hope you have a wonderful rest of the week! Stay tuned, I will be back with another giveaway soon!

:D Hugs to all :D

