Welcome to …

BlogHop_600

Today I am joining this fun Blog Hop showcasing the new 2013 Hero Arts Catalog :) If you are coming from Kelly Goree’s blog, I am sure that by now  you are full of inspiration after visiting so many blogs of talented designers, right? …And if not, please hope over the Hero Arts blog to start the fun ;) As always, Hero Arts will be giving away several prize packs, with winners randomly chosen from ALL of the blog hop comments received by midnight PST on Monday, December 17 :) Please notice that my comment link is located at the beginning of this post, right below the title↑↑↑ :D

So here is my first design for the hop:

121312web_owlmylove

I couldn’t resist stamping those darling owls…They are, along with the heart and sentiment from a clear set called: Howl Are You (CL675). The branch is from Love Jar (CL673) and the background was created with a fabulous woodblock stamp called (S5637) :)

And here is my second design…
121312web_thinkingofyou

This card features two woodblock stamps: Scalloped Flower and Thinking of You sentiment. I created a colorful background by stamping several times the flower using different color of inks… I just wanted to make my card  look happy :)

Anyway, I hope you liked what I have created for this special occasion, now is time for you to hop over the…

Hero Arts Catalog Blog Hop Finale

Remember, if you find a link that doesn’t work, you can always hop back to the  Hero Arts Blog for a list of direct links to all the blogs in the hop.

Thank you for visiting :) Have a wonderful weekend!

