Hi!

I am finally back here! This week has been busy busy for me… All these days, when the day is almost over and I finally can sit down to take a break for a little bit, I don’t want to do anything else! :( Well, but today I am happy to share that once again the generous friends from Bazzill sent me some fabulous goodies to use, and they also sent me some to share with you :)

This time the giveaway includes a package of Card Shope card stock for card makers …


And a 6 x6 pad of Beach House paper collection designed by Janet Hopkins…
Of course, I created a card showing both of these great products along with some Hero Arts stamps:) Aren’t these patterned papers very pretty?…

For the chance to win, please leave me a comment, telling me if you have tried Bazzill Cardshoppe before, and if not, which one is your  favorite Bazzill card stock family (Smoothies, Orange Peeled, etc.) (US. residents ONLY)  One lucky reader will get these two wonderful products. I will leave this contest open until midnight on Sunday (09/02)  and I will announce the winner the next day (Labor day) :)

Thank you for visiting :) Have a wonderful rest of the week!

>>>CONTEST HAS CLOSED<<<

