Hi everyone!

Welcome to another fabulous Jane’s Doodles Stamp Release Blog Hop! I am happy to share that there are four new fabulous clear sets and one wondeful  new digi-stamp at the JD Shop  Yay! Roses, Suzi and Winnie were designed by Jane, and  Fly High and  How Sweet were designed by me :D For the next two week the JD Shop is having FREE SHIPPING on ALL the stamps… So I think is a very good chance to order some of them :)

For this special occasion  I have created four cards. The first one features one of the sets that I have designed:  Fly High. I also used Patterns for Him to create the background. This new set has plenty of images perfect to create fun cards…

My second card shows one of the images and a sentiment included in one of the sets that Jane has designed: Roses. The flowers and leaves of this set are beautiful, they make you want to color them with your Copics :)

The third card features Suzi, another cute set designed by Jane.  The doll and cat are adorable :) I really enjoyed coloring the big head and her hair ;)

My last card is very simple. I used the ice-cream cone and a sentiment from the second set that I have designed: How Sweet. This is a 3×4 clear yummy set :)

As always Jane’s Doodles will be giving away  the FOUR new clear sets and the Digi Stamp (Winnie) on the JD Blog I encourage you to leave comments as you hop along to increase the chances to win.  Jane will announce the winner sometime this week in the Jane’s Doodles Blog and Facebook page. Take a look of  the sets…

So here are the list of blogs for you…

U-R Here>>>Mariana<<<<U-R Here

Thanks for stopping by! Good Luck to all!

>>>CONTEST HAS CLOSED<<<

