Happy Friday Everyone!

I back today to share a HA card. I used a fabulous Studio Calico/ Hero Arts background called Lattice. I also used two Basic Grey / Hero Arts sets that are amazing. All the images included in these two sets are perfect for a Shabby Chic style card… So I couldn’t resist making a card with them :) The name of the sets are Best of the Best andGuest Check… and of course you can get them in the HA store :)…

Well, now the name of the giveaway winner :) According to Random.Org the lucky number is….

Than number belongs to Lisa L!!!!

Congratulations Lisa!

Please send me an email with your addy ASAP :D  Time is ticking and I am sure you would like to have enough time to create your cards :)

Betty was asking about where to buy the kit. Here is the link >>>BAZZILL CARD SWAP INFO<<<<<<

Alice was asking if this was two different card swaps. No, Alice. The information about the current card swap (All Hallows Eve Card Swap) was included in my last post. For what I understand Bazzill promotes their paper collections thru this fun activity. If you want to participate, you need to pay $10.00. Which I think is pretty good, thinking that you just have to design one card and reproduce it 10 times :) Once you have sent out your 10 cards, you will receive a package of  10 different cards (including yours) :)

Ruza, Maddy, Betty, Lisa, Diane, Jenny, Carol and Alice:

Thank you so much for taking the time to participate!

:D

Thanks for stopping by :) Have an awesome weekend!

