Hi there!

Welcome to another  fabulous challenge…

I noticed that since the last Embellish Challenge I have barely published a few cards :( Sorry about that. I have been trying to do many things at the same time, but lately time hasn’t been my best friend. So thanks for still following my blog, despite my inconsistency. I don’t really know how my friend Ashley does it. She is always very busy with her work, and important project commitments, and she still can squeeze some time to set up this challenge. Thank you Ashley, you are amazing!

This week, the required colors  are: green, pink, navy and light blue. Remember, you can use the colors as ink, card stock or details. Besides the colors, you also need to use buttons… yes! …as many as you want. Well, I am always afraid to use buttons, so I just use them from time to time on my cards… But I have seen some ladies that Oh, boy! they use them so well, that I wish I could have that talent! My card, is quite simple. I used card stock, stitches, buttons, baker’s twine and a Hero Arts sentiment….

You can look for more inspiration and details at Embellish Magazine where you can also check out the other DT fantastic sample projects! Remember: you are invited to participate, and you have plenty of time to submit your projects.

Challenge ends Thursday, August 16th, 2011 at 11:59 pm EST

Thank you for visiting :) Have a wonderful weekend!

