Hi!

Today  I am very happy to share that  CASE Study is celebrating its 2nd Anniversary … Yay! Congratulations! As part of the festivities, Chupa has invited a group of talented designers to be part of it (including me :) ). To begin with, there’s a fun challenge for the first week, and you are invited to play along. The theme for this week challenge is: “Signature Style”, which means that you have to create a project that reflects your style. The deadline to link up your projects is next Wednesday at 12.01 EST. Case Study is offering some great prizes too, so in order to be eligible for them , you need to leave a full round of comments along the hop :)

The card that I am sharing today mixes a little bit of some of my favorite things that I like to use. I created a monochromatic card using yellow (one of my favorite colors – Card Shoppe Gold Coins by Bazzill), a bit of stamping (sentiment by Hero Arts), a bit of dimension, a bit of die-cutting (shape by Hero Arts + Silhouette ), and of course I also included my “I have to use” pearls (by Recollections)  and twine (by The Twinery)… Very simple, yet fun…

Now here some hop-directions so you don’t get lost :)

You are probably coming from Andrea Ewen‘s blog, right? Well then, your next stop is Debby Hughes‘s blog!

If  you’d like to start at the beginning of the hop, please visit CASE Study blog, where you will find the master list of participants and additional details about the hop and prizes :)

(Comment link located at the beginning of this post, or you can also click HERE).

Thank you for visiting :) Have a wonderful rest of the week!

