Hi there!

Welcome to another  fabulous challenge…

Embellish is requiring the use of some pretty colors for this fun challenge: light blue, light pink, peach, and  brown. The theme: Tea Party… so maybe you can use a tea cup, or a tea kettle or a tea bag… It’s up to you. Well, I was not pretty sure what I was going to create this time. I have a tea cup and tea bag stamps, and even though I played a little bit with them, my inspiration was not helping at all. With the time clicking, I ended up creating  this card…

My card is a mix of different products. The sentiment is by Paper Smooches (Simply Said), the little hearts are by Jane’s Doodles (Raindrops) and I also used a mini tag by Papertrey Ink (Tiny Tags).

You can look for more inspiration and details at Embellish Magazine where you can also check out the other DT fantastic sample projects! Remember: you are invited to participate, and you have plenty of time to submit your projects.

Challenge ends Thursday, July 19th, 2011 at 11:59 pm EST

Thank you for visiting :) Have a wonderful weekend!

