Hi there!

Welcome to another  fabulous challenge…

Sorry for the late post… I went to Las Vegas for a few days, and I took my iPad with me because I had the good intention to post my cards on time but,  the internet connection in our hotel was terrible. So, I gave up, and I just waited until we came back.  Well, I am glad we are back, safe and sound. But we are exhausted! :) I have always thought that we need to take some extra days off right after your vacation… to rest from your vacation, Don’t you think? ;)

Anyway, we have some yummy colors and a fun inspirational image for the challenge… So I prepared a card, featuring a phone image included in Just My Type by Lawn Fawn and sentiment included in Heyday Thoughts by Hero Arts and Basic Grey …

You can look for more inspiration and details at Embellish Magazine where you can also check out the other DT fantastic sample projects! Remember: you are invited to participate, and you have plenty of time to submit your projects.

Challenge ends Thursday, July 5th, 2011 at 11:59 pm EST

Thank you for visiting :) Have a wonderful weekend!

