Hi everyone!

Welcome to another fabulous Jane’s Doodles Stamp Release Blog Hop! I am delighted to share that there are four 4″x6″ new fabulous clear sets that as of today are available at the JD Shop: Doodle Flowers (designed by Jane), Just Dad (designed by Judith), It’s a Guy Thing and Patterns for Him (designed by me!)

I am also happy to announce that talented Laura Bassen is now part of the JD Design Team! Yay! Welcome Laura!

Well, I designed three cards. The first one features a zig-zag background included in Patterns for Him. The tie images are included in It’s a Guy Thing and the sentiment is from Just Dad… I know Father’s day is around the corner, but we always have a hard time finding masculine images and sentiments, so I think these sets are great to create cards for the men among our families and friends :)

The second card features Doodle Flowers. This set is definitively a fun one… I just love  all the images that Jane drew :) The set includes images that can be combined between them, so you can create your very own flowers… And this is what I have created….

My third card  features one diamond plate background included in Patterns for Him, and the tools and sentiment are from It’s a Guy Thing… Very simple, yet perfect for the guys…

As always Jane’s Doodles will be giving away  FOUR sets on the JD Blogand also FOUR sets on the JD Facebook page :D.  I encourage you to leave comments as you hop along to increase the chances to win.  Jane will announce the winner sometime this week in the Jane’s Doodles Blog and Facebook page. Take a look of  the sets…

So here are the list of blogs for you…

U-R Here>>>Mariana<<<<U-R Here

>>>CONTEST HAS CLOSED<<<

Thanks for stopping by! Good Luck to all!

____________
