Hi, everyone!

Welcome to another fabulous challenge…

This time the theme for the challenge are collages :) So, you need to create a card, layout, or altered item using a collage technique and the color palette showcased in the inspirational graphic above. The colors are great, and the possibilities are  many… If you think about it, we make collages when we create scrapbook pages! :) So, don’t be afraid of this challenge… It is fun, you already know how to make a collage, I am sure!  Well, I am not going to give too many details about how I created my card. I am just going to say that I used patterned papers,  HA stamps, punches, ribbon, burlap string, buttons, paper flowers, a brad, a tag, a sequin, a doily, staples, and clip… most of these things were already  on my craft table waiting to be used…

You can look for more inspiration and details at Embellish Magazine where you can also check out the other DT fantastic sample projects! Remember: you are invited to participate, and you have plenty of time to submit your projects.

Challenge ends Thursday, June 7th, 2011 at 11:59 pm EST

Thank you for visiting Have a wonderful weekend!

