Welcome to another great challenge…

We have a fun challenge this week… The color combo is fabulous as usual (thanks to Ash and Tina), and the requirement is to use decorative tape :) If you’re a fanatic of this kind of tape, I am sure you would love to join us, and if not, this is a great opportunity to give it a try ;) I have to say that since last year, when I started seeing projects with decorative tape, I was curious about it. Well, I finally bought a couple of rolls a few weeks ago, but I have been a bit  afraid of using it a lot… Lol… I guess is because is new for me.  Anyway, I  created a simple card for today… and at the end, I loved how my card turned out … I even made a video… I included the list of materials in it, so with no further explanation here is my card and below the picture you can find the video :D

Heartfelt Thanks

You can look for more inspiration and details at Embellish Magazine where you can also check out the other DT fantastic sample projects! Remember: you are invited to participate, and you have plenty of time to submit your projects.

Challenge ends Thursday, May 10th, 2012 at 11:59 pm EST

Thank you for visiting Have a wonderful weekend!

