Happy Monday, Everyone!

I am back today to share a JustRite card using one of the traditional 2″ stamp set called Seasoned With Love and one of the Christmas Mini Sentiments… The pretty patterned paper that I used is from a paper collection called North Countryby Prima Marketing…. You can find all these products in The Stampers Dream Store :) Well, today I am also  sharing a video…. yes! you read it right… But don’t get too excited because it is in Spanish, but I added some subtitles for you…It is my first video, so it is not the best video ever…it is just my first try… so I hope you like it…

Supplies:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Others: Ribbon, Assorted Copic Markers, Quickutz Circle Cookie Cutters, Paper Studio Scalloped Punch, Kraft and red cardsctock, 3M Foam tape.

Thank you for visiting Have a wonderful week!


