Happy Friday, Everyone!

This is my second post for today… I am going to make it short and easy….. Not too much, blah, blah :D

Are you ready for some fun?… Well, I think  today, we all deserve to have some fun, and inspiration after a long week of hard work, right?  I was really looking forward to share three cards with you, just because I used all the new Jane’s Doodles stamp sets that as of today, are available for purchase at her store :) The sets are fabulous…I am sure you  will love them  too :)

The first set that I am showing is called  Pretty Peonies…  and it’s true… these peonies are so pretty!!! Love the  images… great for coloring or for the paper piecing technique…

The second set, is called Party Time , and it is so much fun… It comes with a bunch of different images perfect to create birthday cards….

The third set is called Big Sentiments, and I just loved it. It includes several sentiments that you can mix and match with any of the others Jane’s Doodles stamps…

Please visit all these amazing ladies’ blogs for more inspiration…Jane will give away the three sets to one lucky person….So, leave some comments along the way for the chance to win them…

You are here> Mariana <You are Here
                Jen (Guest Designer)
                  Wendy Sue (Guest Designer)

Thanks for visiting…. Have a great weekend!

